Wahoo-ing.

Although I am not a Virginia Cavalier, I am truly a huge fan and root for them as if they were my own. I am currently attending my second college, and while I adore it, and the one that I attended previously, there is just nothing quite like that UVa spirit. I have not lived in Virginia for nearly 18 years, but all of my family and some dear friends are still there. I keep it close to my heart and look forward to cheering on the Wahoos each winter/spring from snow Michigan. College basketball gives me something to look forward to. So, let me raise my glass to dear ‘ole UVa!

(Pictured: me in my navy and orange scarf!)

Leave a Reply

